Dodge County Juvenile Detention Inmate Search and Jail Information

216 West Center Street, Juneau, WI, 53039

Inmate Records Search

Find Arrest & Court records, Prison Information and Contact Info.

Dodge County Juvenile Detention is a medium security county jail located in city of Juneau, Dodge County, WI. It houses juvenile inmates below 16 years of age who are convicted for crimes which come under Wisconsin state law. Most of the inmate’s serving time in this prison are sentenced for the period of over a year and are sentenced for crimes which are serious in nature. The prison is operated and maintained by Wisconsin Department of Corrections (DOC)

Below we have given information about the Dodge County Juvenile Detention including inmate search, phone number, visitation rules/hours and contact information.

Dodge County Juvenile Detention Prison Information

Jail Name : Dodge County Juvenile Detention
Jail Type : County Jail
Location: 216 West Center Street, Juneau, WI, 53039
Contact Numbers: 920-386-3734
Capacity: 200
City: Juneau
Postal Code: 53039
State : Wisconsin (WI)
County: Dodge County

Dodge County Juvenile Detention Inmate Search

Unfortunately Dodge County Juvenile Detention does not provide inmate search facility online. However, you can call 920-386-3734 to enquire about the inmate directly.

Note: Keep inmate information like Full Name, age, sex, date of birth and inmate ID handy.

If you are still not able to find the whereabouts of the inmate, then you can try searching on Wisconsin statewide inmate search page.

Sending a Mail/Package

Send the mail or package to the address mentioned below.

Inmate Name, Inmate ID
216 West Center Street, Juneau, WI, 53039

Make sure the mail and package you are sending come under approved item list. For clarification contact the prison administration at 920-386-3734.

Note: In case of packages, prior approval from prison administration may be required. Contact the prison staff for more information.

Sending Money

Inmates can receive money into their commissary account via check, money order or cashier. Visitors can also deposit money directly into the inmate’s account at jail administrative office.

Note: When sending the money via check or money order, make sure you mention inmate id and full name at the back

Phone calls:

Inmates can call to any person on the approved members list between 7:00 AM to 7:30 PM. The receiver has to bear the cost of the call and the call can be of maximum 30 mins. During rush hours the call time is reduced to 10 mins.

Visitation Rules

If you are visiting someone in Dodge County Juvenile Detention make sure you are in approved visitor list. It’s good idea to confirm with the prison authorities before coming for a visit.

Here are the basic visitation rules which one must adhere to:

  • Visitor must not be a prior felon.
  • Must have a valid government ID.
  • For children below 16 years of age, a legal guardian must be accompanied.
Visitation Hours

7:30 AM to 9:00 PM


7:30 AM to 9:00 PM


7:30 AM to 9:00 PM


7:30 AM to 9:00 PM


7:30 AM to 9:00 PM


7:30 Am to 2:30 PM


7:30 Am to 2:30 PM



If you have visited Dodge County Juvenile Detention recently or have any experience to share, fill the comment section below.